Tresco beach.JPG

Painting Weekends are now back after the difficulties of COVID and all the restrictions that came with the pandemic. Here are the remaining dates for 2022 and the likely dates for 2023 too. To make a booking or for further details any of these dates, please contact Frankie.

Available dates for 2022:

Saturday 8 October and/or Sunday 9 October 2022

Saturday 12 November and/or Sunday 13 November 2022

Likely dates for 2023:

Saturday 8 April and/or Sunday 9 April 2023

Saturday 3 June and/or Sunday 4 June 2023

Saturday 7 October and/or Sunday 8 October 2023

Saturday 11 November and/or Sunday 12 November 2023